Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
SOARing this Summer! Congratulations, LHS Class of 2017! Recognition from Kenton County Alliance for Choosing to be a Smoke-Free Campus We'll Miss You, Senior Band Members! Before their big performance! Great Job, LHS Chorus! Signing Day for TC Eads (Berea) & Haley Warndorf (Mount St. Joe's) Congrats to our Golden Apple Teachers: Ms. Setty & Ms. Collins! Findlay Market Field Trip 2017 Life Center Cincy was here to sign up our juniors and seniors to be organ donors. The MEDI man comes to visit Prom 2017 All 'A' Classic! We Have the Best Students! Homecoming 2016 Two Teams, One Cause Go, Panthers! Mr. Frevola teaches the 2nd Grade about tortoises! Team Building Egg Drop Competition Challenge Accepted! Let's Go, Panthers!

Softball

Varsity and Junior Varsity

 

 

JV SoftBall Team

 jv softball

Front Row (L to R): Jadelyn Broughton, Ashlynne Wind, Annemarie McClurg, Chole Frazier, Chole Lindsey;

Middle Row (L to R): Anna Gaiser, Jaicee Ridner, Shayla Sheppard, Brianna Mason;

Back Row: Coach Hays

 

Varsity Softball Team

varsity softball

Front Row (L to R): Anna Rodgers, Hannah Hutton, Shelby Courtney, Jayna Crawford, Madison Morgan;

Middle Row (L to R): Chelsie Rocky, Ashley Ridge, Jailyn Garrett, Isabella Slone;

Back Row (L to R): Grace McClurg, Bianca Ceja-silva, Coach Hays, Karina Castrellon, Madison Roy

 

 

 

 

 

 Softball Coaching Staff:
Head Coach:
Jason Stallkamp
Assistant Coaches:
Beth Pelgen
Shannon Trent

 
   
 
 
 
    Varsity  JV  
         
         
Tues 21-Mar  @ Dixie Heights    
Wed 22-Mar      
Thurs 23-Mar CALVARY    
Fri 24-Mar      
Sat 25-Mar      
Mon 27-Mar      
Tues 28-Mar  @ Holmes    
Wed 29-Mar  @ Newport  @ Newport  
Thurs 30-Mar      
Fri 31-Mar      
Sat 1-Apr PROM PROM  
Mon 3-Apr      
Tues 4-Apr HOLMES    
WEd 5-Apr  @ Villa    
Thurs 6-Apr      
Fri 7-Apr Grant Co. GRANT CO  
Sat 8-Apr      
Mon 10-Apr SPRING BREAK SPRING BREAK  
Tues 11-Apr SPRING BREAK SPRING BREAK  
Wed 12-Apr SPRING BREAK SPRING BREAK  
Thurs 13-Apr SPRING BREAK SPRING BREAK  
Fri 14-Apr SPRING BREAK SPRING BREAK  
Sat 15-Apr SPRING BREAK SPRING BREAK  
Mon 17-Apr  @ Bellevue  5:00 PM    
Tues 18-Apr      
Wed 19-Apr      
Thurs 20-Apr      
Fri 21-Apr  @ Gallatin 5:30  @ Gallatin   
Sat 22-Apr      
Mon 24-Apr St. Henry St. Henry  
Tues 25-Apr      
Wed 26-Apr  @ Dayton  @ Dayton  
Thurs 27-Apr Lloyd Lloyd  
Fri 28-Apr      
Sat 29-Apr BEECHWOOD NOON/2:00 PM   DOUBLEHEADER
Mon 1-May Bellevue    
Tues 2-May NHS Induction NHS Induction  
wed 3-May Covington Latin    
Thurs 4-May  @ Grant Co. 5:30  @ Grant Co.  
Fri 5-May      
Sat 6-May      
Mon 8-May      
Tues 9-May      
Wed 10-May VILLA 5:30 PM    
Thurs 11-May      
Fri 12-May  @ Calvary    
Sat 13-May      
MOn 15-May      
Tues 16-May Dayton Dayton Senior Night
Wed 17-May  @ Newport  @ Newport  
Thurs 18-May  @ Lloyd  @ Lloyd  
Fri 19-May SENIOR NIGHT SENIOR NIGHT  
Sat 20-May      
Mon 22-May      
Tues 23-May      
Wed 24-May      
Thurs 25-May SENIOR HONORS NIGHT SENIOR HONORS NIGHT  
Fri 26-May

 

 

   

 

 

     

 

Additional Info

"We are the ladies who play for the name on the front of our jerseys."
 


Edited by: Billy Collins

 

Ludlow High School  |  150 Adela Avenue  |  Ludlow, KY 41016
Phone:859.261.8211  |  Fax:859.655.7536